GMIS International Leadership - Elected by Membership
Share |

Executive Board

Headshot - Rick Bazzano
Rick Bazzano
President

Town of Simsbury, CT
933 Hopmeadow St.
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 658-3281

rbazzano@simsbury-ct.gov
Headshot - Robert McQueen
Robert McQueen
President-Elect / 1st Vice President

Princeton, NJ
380 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 688-2037

rmcqueen@princetonnj.gov
Headshot - Mike Leiker
Mike Leiker
Secretary-Treasurer

Ellis County, KS
1204 Fort St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-9435

ecis@ellisco.net
Headshot - Marc Thorson
Marc Thorson
Marketing Director

Village of Schaumburg, IL
101 Schaumburg Ct.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-923-3806

mthorson@villageofschaumburg.com
Headshot - Felina Harris
Felina Harris
Membership Director

Mecklenburg County, NC
3205 Freedom Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-962-2567

felina.harris@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Headshot - Lori Ann Fox
Lori-Ann Fox
Vendor Relations Director

South Kingstown, RI
180 High Street
Wakefield, RI 02879

lfox@southkingstownri.com
Headshot - Clark Rainer
Clark Rainer
International Director

State of Georgia - Secretary of State
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Atlanta, GA 30334

crainer@sos.ga.gov
Headshot - Justin Heyman

Justin Heyman

Past President / Conference Director (Interim)

Township of Franklin, NJ
475 Demott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 873-7273

justin.heyman@twp.franklin.nj.us
Headshot - Carolyn Price
Carolyn Price
Executive Director

CMP Management

cprice@cmpmanagement.com

group photo - board members

Thank you to our 2018 GMIS MEETS Sponsors

GMIS data drive Facebook Twitter linkedin Google+

© 2018 GMIS International Headquarters
PO Box 1056 Leander, TX 78646 | 877.963.4647 | headquarters@gmis.org
GMIS is professionally managed by CMP Management.