GMIS International Leadership - Elected by Membership
Share |

GMIS Executive Board
Elected by Membership in August 2012

Paul Ruth
President
Cobb County
100 Cherokee Street, Suite 520
Marietta, GA 30090
Voice (770) 528-8700
pruth@cobbcounty.org

Janet Claggett
1st Vice President
Richland County
2020 Hampton Street
Suite 3030
Columbia, SC 29204
Voice (803) 576-2017

Matthew Wainwright
2nd Vice President
Town of Middletown
350 East Main Road
Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
Voice (401) 842-6500
mwainwright@middletownri.com

Brian Kelley
3rd Vice President
Portage County
449 S. Meridian St
Ravenna, OH 44266
Voice (330) 297-3588
bkelley@portageco.com

Bill Haight
4th Vice President
Salt Lake City
349 S. 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Voice (801) 535-7977
bill.haight@slcgov.com

Lori-Ann Fox
Membership Development
University of Massachusetts
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(774) 455-7935
lfox@umassp.edu

Clark Rainer
International Director
Henry County
140 Henry Parkway
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: 770 288-6841
crainer@co.henry.ga.us

Sherri Flynn
Treasurer
City of Sparks
P.O. Box 857
Sparks, NV 89432
Voice (775) 353-2352
sflynn@cityofsparks.us

Rick Bareuther
Executive Director
Richland County
2020 Hampton Street
Suite 3030
Columbia, SC 29204
Voice (775) 852-4250
rbareuther@sbcglobal.net

GMIS data drive Facebook Twitter linkedin Google+

© 2017 GMIS International Headquarters
PO Box 27923 Austin, TX 78755 | Phone 877.963.4647 | headquarters@gmis.org