Latest News: Announcements

Award Winners for 2013 have been selected.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013   (0 Comments)
Share |
Congratulations to the following winners:
Skip Floyd, Outstanding Professional Award
Karen Knight, Hershel Stickland Award
Mark Pfeiffer, Member Emeritus
Phil Svesnik, Member Emeritus
Elaine Isler, Member Emeritus
Johnny Walton, Member Emeritus
State of Nevada, Enterprise IT Services (G2C), GMIS G2 Award
Princeton Township, NJ (G2G), GMIS G2 Award
Sussex County, NJ, GMIS Best Practices Award
New Mexico Chapter, GMIS Champion Chapter Award
SHI, GMIS Diamond Award
Dell Corporation, GMIS Ruby Award
Brian D. Kelley, Presidents Award

Thank you to our 2018 GMIS MEETS Sponsors

GMIS data drive Facebook Twitter linkedin Google+

© 2018 GMIS International Headquarters
PO Box 1056 Leander, TX 78646 | 877.963.4647 |
GMIS is professionally managed by CMP Management.