GMIS International Leadership - Elected by Membership
Share |

Executive Board

Justin Heyman

President

Township of Franklin, NJ
475 Demott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 873-7273

justin.heyman@twpfranklin.nj.us
Rick Bazzano
1st Vice President

Town of Simsbury, CT
933 Hopmeadow St.
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 658-3281

rbazzano@simsbury-ct.gov
Mike Leiker
2nd Vice President

Ellis County, KS
1204 Fort St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-9435

ecis@ellisco.net
Marc Thorson
3rd Vice President

Village of Schaumburg, IL
101 Schaumburg Ct.
Schaumburg, IL 60193
847-923-3806

mthorson@villageofschaumburg.com
Gray Cassell
4th Vice President

Town of Kernersville, NC
134 E. Mountain St.
Kernersville, NC 27284
(336) 992-0406

gcassell@toknc.com
Robert McQueen
Treasurer

Princeton, NJ
380 Witherspoon Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 688-2037

mcqueen@princetonnj.gov
Lori-Ann Fox
Membership Development

South Kingstown, RI
180 High Street
Wakefield, RI 02879

lfox@southkingstownri.com
Clark Rainer
International Director

State of Georgia - Secretary of State
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Atlanta, GA 30334

crainer@sos.ga.gov
Brian Kelley
Executive Director

Portage County, OH
449 S. Meridian St
Ravenna, OH 44266
(330) 297-3588

bkelley@portageco.com
GMIS data drive Facebook Twitter linkedin Google+

© 2016 GMIS International Headquarters
PO Box 27923 Austin, TX 78755 | Phone 877.963.4647 | headquarters@gmis.org